Somewhere At The Bottom Of The River Between Vega And Altair 10 Year Anniversary Edition Vinyl


Guitars re-amped by Will Yip and Chad Morgan-Sterenberg
Mixed by Dave Schiffman
Mastered by Emily Lazar at The Lodge, NY (Assisted by Chris Allgood)

1. Such Small Hands
2. Said the King to the River
3. New Storms for Older Lovers
4. Damaged Goods
5. Fall Down, Never Get Back Up Again
6. Bury Your Flame
7. Last Blues for Bloody Knuckles
8. The Castle Builders
9. Andria
10. Then Again, Maybe You Were Right
11. Sad Prayers for Guilty Bodies
12. The Last Lost Continent
13.Nobody, Not Even the Rain